Home
Product Center
Multi rotor
Fixed Wing
VTOL
Smart UAV Inspection Airport
Unmanned Helicopter
Smart UAV Command Vehicle
Aerospace Equipment
Management Platform
Industry Application
Electric Power
Oil & Gas
Survey and Mapping
Environmental Atmosphere
Fire Fighting
Nuclear Monitoring
Satellite
Customized Solution
Honeycomb
Company Profile
Media Center
Social Responsibility
Business Cooperation
HC Academy
Join Us
After Sale Service
Repairing
Insurance
Technical Support
Service Policy
Download Center
Contact Us
A thousand miles begins with a single step
Digitization of ancient buildings to protect cultural heritage
Cultural relics and historical sites are precious resources that are non-renewable and non-immortal for human beings, and are a testimony to the development of human civilization. The surveying and mapping of cultural relics and historical sites is not only a method of preserving cultural relics data, but also an effective way to show human civilization. "In May 2019, Honeycomb Aerospace and the Zhangjiakou Cultural Relics Bureau of Hebei Province participated in the ancient building protection project in Zhangjiakou City, using the HC-330 drone to carry out a three-dimensional surveying and mapping project on the ancient building complex of Baozili in Zhangjiakou and the Great Wall at Dajingmen. Digitally preserve cultural relics and historic sites.
View Details
Build a healthy ecological environment
Environmental monitoring constitutes an important part of a healthy ecological environment, and is the most important basic and cutting-edge work of environmental protection. Honeycomb Aerospace participates in the Northeast Nuclear Pollution Air Defense Emergency Monitoring Project, and uses the unmanned + manned operation mode to detect the surrounding environment of the region. , A safe and efficient application mode escorts our environmental safety.
View Details
Focus on Wuhan and fight the "epidemic" together
On February 10, 2020, with the support of the 5G air-to-air network of China Unicom Research Institute and China Unicom's Henan Branch Anyang Branch, the Hive Aerospace Operation Team carried HC-332 drones to surrounding villages and towns for epidemic prevention and control inspections And epidemic prevention publicity and education work, and cooperated with management departments to carry out effective prevention and control work at crossings, communities, public places and other places.
View Details
Copyright © 2021 蜂巢航宇科技(北京)有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备16018117号 Recruitment | Contact Us | About Us

首页
产品中心
多旋翼
固定翼
垂起
智能无人机场
直升机
智能无人机指挥车
航天装备
管理平台
行业应用
电力行业
石油与天然气
行业测绘
环境大气
应急消防
核检测
航天卫星
方案定制
蜂巢航宇
企业简介
媒体中心
社会责任
商务合作
HC学院
加入我们
售后服务
产品维修
保险服务
技术服务
服务政策
下载中心
联系我们
千里之行 始于足下
古建筑数字化,保护文化遗产
文物古迹是人类不可再生、不可永生的宝贵资源,是人类文明发展的见证。文物古迹测绘不仅是一种保存文物数据的方法,也是展示人类文明的有效途径。”2019年5月,蜂巢航宇与河北省张家口市文物局参与了张家口市古建筑保护项目,利用HC-330无人机对张家口堡子里古建筑群及大境门古长城开展了立体测绘项目,将文物古迹数字化的方式保存下来。
查看详情
构筑健康生态环境
环境监测构筑健康生态环境重要组成部分,是环境保护工作最为重要的基础性和前沿性工作。蜂巢航宇参与东北核污染防空应急监测项目,采用无人+有人结合的作业模式对地区周边环境进行检测,安全、高效的应用模式为我们环境安全保驾护航。
查看详情
心系武汉,共同战“疫”
2020年2月10日,蜂巢航宇作业队在中国联通研究院会同中国联通河南省分公司安阳市分公司5G对空网络支持下,携带HC-332无人机前往周边村镇进行疫情防控巡查及防疫宣传教育工作,在道口、社区、公共场所等地配合管理部门开展了卓实有效的防控工作。
查看详情
Copyright © 2021 蜂巢航宇科技(北京)有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备16018117号 人才招聘 | 联系我们 | 关于我们