Home
Product Center
Multi rotor
Fixed Wing
VTOL
Smart UAV Inspection Airport
Unmanned Helicopter
Smart UAV Command Vehicle
Aerospace Equipment
Management Platform
Industry Application
Electric Power
Oil & Gas
Survey and Mapping
Environmental Atmosphere
Fire Fighting
Nuclear Monitoring
Satellite
Customized Solution
Honeycomb
Company Profile
Media Center
Social Responsibility
Business Cooperation
HC Academy
Join Us
After Sale Service
Repairing
Insurance
Technical Support
Service Policy
Download Center
Contact Us
Electric Power

Current Location:Home > Electric Power
Current Location:Page > Electric Power
Status of UAV Industry

China’s power grid construction has gone through rapid development, and its scale has leapt to the first place in the world. At present, six major trans-provincial power grids, namely the six major power grids in South, Northwest, East, Central, North and Northeast China have been built in China, with a total length of transmission lines exceeding 1.15 million kilometers. Transmission lines of 500kV and above have become the main power transmission grid of each grid.

China has a vast territory, relatively complex topography with more hills and fewer plains, and complicated and changeable weather conditions, which brings certain difficulties to the construction of inter-regional power grids and ultra-high voltage transmission line projects. Meanwhile, transmission lines are distributed in wide outdoor area, and most of the line equipment is exposed to operation in the wild environment. The meteorological conditions are complicated and the on-site environment is changeable. After long-term operation of wires, lightning protection wires, insulators, and fittings, due to the long-term effects of various forces, may suffer broken strands, corrosion, overheating, etc. The traditional manual inspection mode is inefficient, and the contradiction between the number of power transmission professionals and the continuous growth of the equipment scale has become increasingly prominent. By 2013, both the State Grid Corporation of China and China Southern Power Grid actively carried out related work on “helicopters, UAV and manual inspection of overhead transmission lines”, vigorously promoted UAV inspection applications, and established UAV inspection management and technology supporting system, which has significantly improved the efficiency of transmission line inspection.


Market Scale

During the “13th Five-Year Plan” period, the scale of national power grid equipment has developed rapidly. In 2018, he total length of overhead transmission lines of 110 (66) kV and above across the country was 1.214 million kilometers, including 992,000 kilometers operated by State Grid and 222,000 kilometers operated by China Southern Power Grid, and it continues to grow at a scale of about 5% every year. With the gradual implementation of the “new infrastructure” strategy and the increasingly mature development of the UAV industry, the potential and blue ocean of electric power inspection UAV will be further released and expanded in the future. The domestic market is expected to exceed 5 billion yuan in 2020.

Solution
Available Modal
Real Case
Copyright © 2021 蜂巢航宇科技(北京)有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备16018117号 Recruitment | Contact Us | About Us

首页
产品中心
多旋翼
固定翼
垂起
智能无人机场
直升机
智能无人机指挥车
航天装备
管理平台
行业应用
电力行业
石油与天然气
行业测绘
环境大气
应急消防
核检测
航天卫星
方案定制
蜂巢航宇
企业简介
媒体中心
社会责任
商务合作
HC学院
加入我们
售后服务
产品维修
保险服务
技术服务
服务政策
下载中心
联系我们
电力行业

Power Industry

您当前的位置是:首页 > 电力行业
您当前的位置是:首页 > 电力行业
行业现状

电网建设行业现状

我国电网建设经历了高速发展的阶段,规模已跃居世界首位。目前我国已经建成了六大跨省区的电网,分别是南方、西北、华东、华中、华北和东北这六大电网,输电线路总长度超过了115万千米,500kV及以上的输电线路已成为各区电网输电主力。

我国的国土幅员辽阔,地形也相对复杂,丘陵较多、平原较少,加上气象条件的复杂多变,给跨区电网和超高压输电线路工程的建设带来一定难度。而输电线路分布于户外广阔地域,线路设备大多暴露在野外环境运行,气象条件复杂、现场环境多变,导线、避雷线、绝缘子、金具在长时间运行后,由于各种力的长期作用,可能发生断股、锈蚀、过热等情况。传统的人工巡视模式效率低,输电专业人员数量与设备规模持续增长的矛盾日益突出。到了2013年,国家电网和南方电网公司都积极开展了“架空输电线路直升机、无人机和人工协同巡检”相关工作,大力推广无人机巡检应用,建立无人机巡检管理和技术支撑体系,输电线路运检效益明显提升。

市场规模

“十三五”期间,全国电网设备规模快速发展,2018年全国110(66)千伏及以上架空输电线路长度共121.4万公里,包括国家电网运营的99.2万公里和南方电网运营的22.2万公里,且每年都在以5%左右的规模持续增长。伴随着“新基建”战略的逐步实施,无人机产业发展的日益成熟,未来电力巡检无人机的潜力和蓝海还将进一步释放与扩大,2020年,预计国内市场规模将突破50亿元。

解决方案
适用机型
应用案例
Copyright © 2021 蜂巢航宇科技(北京)有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备16018117号 人才招聘 | 联系我们 | 关于我们